(352) 553-2009

Process Server Gainesville Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Gainesville. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 


Hutson Law Firm P.A.
October 2020

Jared and his team are always thorough and on-time. Get the job done right! Thank you, Jared!


Melissa Kulczycke
September 2020

I’ve worked in the litigation field for over twenty years and have used many process servers in that time. I find Accurate Serve to be very responsive, efficient and timely in their service. Having a go to process server with those abilities certainly makes a difference in my productivity. Keep up the great work!


Dacia Russell
June 2020

Been working with Jared for a while now. I use their services at 2 different law firms. Always courteous, professional, fast and definitely accurate.Super easy to work with with very reasonable pricing.


L Lawson
February 2020

Very easy to work with, and more importantly, got the job done!


Itasca Greagor
January 2020

Mr. Jarod Williams does a great job with every request I send. The service is fast, professional and highly recommended!


Chelsea James
January 2020

Accurate Service Gainesville was very responsive and timely.


Brenadette Harper
December 2019


Courtney Brown
November 2019


Beau Charlet
September 2019

Jared is an awesome process server. He’s always available last minute and always gets the job done. There is only one process server I would use in Gainesville, and that’s Accurate Serve of Gainesville.